• June Meeting Our monthly meetings will be changing locations and days beginning with our next meeting. The meetings will now be held on the 3rd Thursday of the month, and the new location is 701 E James Lee Blvd (Hwy 90) in front of Twin Hills Park. This is the same building that the Knights of Columbus use for their meetings. Our next meeting will be on June 18th from 6:00-8:00 with social time at 5:30. We hope to see you there. This month's challenge is Depth of Field, photos must be submitted to crestviewphotoclub@gmail.com no later than June 15th.

  • May Newsletter Fresh off the presses, here is May's edition of the Crest Viewfinder newsletter. For prior newsletters, click here.

The club holds meetings on the 3rd Thursday of every month beginning at 6 pm at 701 E James Lee Blvd (Hwy 90) which is the building where the Knights of Columbus meet.

Our Latest Tweets